Student Council


The Student Council is central to the working of the School and holds regular meetings with the School Management. The Council is seen as a very positive influence within the School and many of its proposals have been implemented. Representatives of each year group form the Student Council.

Student Council Members:

  • First Year- Rachel Gaffney and Meabh Crowley

  • Second Year- Leon Doody and Christopher Kelleher

  • Third Year- Kaylum O'Mahony and Evan O'Sullivan

  • T.Y.- Alison McCarthy and Emma Ducey

  • Fifth Year- Sarah Bourke and Siobhan Cronin

  • L.C.- Emma Kelleher and Grace O'Connor