Board of Management


MCS Board of management

The Board of Management of Millstreet Community School is comprised of two nominees from each of our trustees, namely the Diocese of Kerry, Cork Education and Training Board (CETB) and the Presentation Order. There are two nominees from the parents of students in the school and a further two nominees from the teaching staff of the school. The Principal, Mr P. Ó Síodhcháin, acts as the Secretary to the Board of Management.

We are very grateful to all our nominees for their voluntary service to the school as members of the Board of Management.

*Please note that all communication to the Board of Management should be addressed, in writing, to The Secretary, The Board Of Management, Millstreet Community School, Coomlogane, Millstreet Town, Co. Cork P51 CA34